Environmental Network for Optimizing Regulatory Compliance on Illegal Traffic (ENFORCE)

List of members elected at COP 16 (BC - 16/18)

- Mr. Assane Diop, Senegal (until closure of COP-18)
- Mr. Norhisham Abdul Hamid, Malaysia Asia-Pacific (until closure of COP-17)
- Mr. Rene Rajasalu, Estonia for Eastern Europe (until closure of COP-18)
- Ms. Lael Bertide-Josiah, Antigua and Barbuda GRULAC (until closure of COP-17)
- Mr. Brian Heffernan, Ireland WEOG (until closure of COP-18)
- Basel and Stockholm Convention Regional Centre in Senegal (BCRC-SCRC Senegal) (until closure of COP-18)
- Basel Convention Regional Centre for Training and Technical Transfer in Tehran, Iran (BCRC-Iran)
 Asia-Pacific (until closure of COP-17)
- Basel Convention Regional Centre Eastern Europe: to be completed in the intersessional period
- Basel Convention Regional Centre for Training and Technology Transfer for the South American Region, Argentina (BCRC Argentina) – GRULAC (until closure of COP-17)